Message to Customer service -- Hidden --

Please Login frist.
We reply within a few hours in this message box

 ◊ Worldwide Shipping ! ◊ Tiger111hk Co. Ltd.   Today: 2021-Feb-28  8:53 (HKT)

Contact Us   chinese / chinese
My Account  

Currencies Airsoft Knowledge Q&A
Free Shipping  
   Top » Catalog » Wargame » Which countries allow airsoft guns?
Which countries allow airsoft guns? by J Lee

Asia: Japan, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Macau, South Korea and Russia etc.

Australia: South Australia, Northern Territory, Australian Capital Territory and New Zealand

Europe: Austria, Belgium, England, France, Germany, Norway, Italy, Poland, Sweden, Portugal, Switzerland, Spain etc.

North America:  United States (except New York City Metro (5 boroughs), Michigan, Washington DC)

South America: Argentina, Chile

* There maybe restrictions on the importation of airsoft gun to the above countries. These are for references only, confirm with your local law enforcement agencies if you have any concerns.






Recommand :

This article was published on .
Current Reviews: 0  Write Review 
Tell a friend
Tell a friend about this article:   Tell a friend 

Parse Time: 0.209s